RDI
Under Construction
Latest News
Europian Union Flag Egypt Flag

A Programme of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research funded by the European Union

برنامج تابع لوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي ممول من الإتحاد الاوروبي

The RDI overall objective is to contribute to enhancing Egypt ’s economic growth and international competitiveness through improving its research, development and innovation performance.

The programme has two specific objectives:
  • Strengthening the link between research and development (R&D) sector and the industry while enhancing the innovation and technology transfer culture.
  • Facilitate Egyptian participation in the European Research Area.
To find out more about RDI Download this page

 Our Team

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Attachment
Head of Financial & Procurement UnitUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr. Ahmad Hamed ahamed@rdi.eg.netFinancial & Procurement Unit
Attachment
Senior AccountantUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Rasha Kamal rkamal@rdi.eg.netFinancial & Procurement Unit
Attachment
Procurement OfficerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr. Abdel Rahman Metkees ametkees@rdi.eg.netFinancial & Procurement Unit
Attachment
Head of Innovation Management UnitUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Eng. Wael Okashawokasha@rdi.eg.netInnovation Management Unit
Attachment
Executive DirectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Zeinab El Sadr zelsadr@rdi.eg.netManagement Unit
Attachment
Office ManagerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Passant El Semmarypelsemmary@rdi.eg.netManagement Unit
Attachment
AccountantUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Marwa Sayedmahmed@rdi.eg.netFinancial & Procurement Unit
Attachment
Senior ExpertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dalia Nagatydnagaty@rdi.eg.netInnovation Management Unit
Attachment
Communication OfficerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Aya Nawwarayanawwar.rdi@gmail.comCommunications and Visibility Department
Administrative Assistant Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alaa El Moghazyaelmoghazy@rdi.eg.netManagement Unit
Imprest Administrator & Director Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Prof. Mohamed El ShinawiManagement Unit
 
All rights reserved © 2010 Research Development and Innovation Programme ( RDI ) , developed by Link Development a LinkdotNet Subsidiary